Image hosted by Photobucket.com

A Man of Taste.
2003-11-12 at 12:35 p.m.

A Man of Taste

He is from a well-to-do Japanese family, has lived all his life in privilege. He is well-educated, artistic, and cultured.

He is a cannibal.

Read his confession here.

As always, a morsel to tease your palate;

"...I cut her body and lift the meat to my mouth again and again. Then I take a photograph of her white corpse with its deep wounds. I have sex with her body. When I hug her she lets out a breath. I'm frightened, she seems alive. I kiss her and tell her I love her. Then I drag her body to the bathroom..."

He walks free now.

If a soft-spoken Japanese gentleman invites you to his place to read some German expressionist poetry, it's probably wise to stay home.




Search Engine Submission and Internet Marketing


Search Engine Optimization and Free Submission