Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yay. Judgement Day.
2003-07-14 at 12:21 a.m.

Jesus is Out to Kick My Ass Now.

The previous entry contains a poem about seeing Jesus on a billboard while waiting out a storm.

In the previous entry I state he will "kick your motherfucking ass."

Tonight on the way home he decided to show me what that means and I had to drive through 25 miles of heavy rain, slashing winds, and constant lightning-averaging about 45 m.p.h. on a major interstate.

It was like someone was standing to one side of the car and throwing buckets of water across the windshield a few times.

Oh, it hailed too.

Jesus was trying to kick my motherfucking ass.

They say the Lord is merciful, so I'm sitting here.

If you read revelations, though, he's apparently going to come one day for all of us, and then he'll be like that kid down the block who used to flay kittens alive for fun.

Yay judgement day.




Search Engine Submission and Internet Marketing


Search Engine Optimization and Free Submission